Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Pathfinder ~ Attendance
Kathleen Ablott

Ablott, Kathleen

Special Education Teacher

kdablott@seattleschools.org

Anderson, Scott

PM Custodian

sdanderson@seattleschools.org

Anthony, Jasmine

Special Education Instructional Assistant (Distinct)

jaanthony@seattleschools.org
Justin Black-Walker

Black-Walker, Justin

Special Education Instructional Assistant (Distinct)

jtblackwalke@seattleschools.org

Bock, Sarah

7th Grade Teacher

slbock@seattleschools.org
Diana Bridges

Bridges, Diana

Special Education Teacher

debridges@seattleschools.org

Bridges, Syd

Special Education Teacher (Distinct, Grades 6-8)

skbridges@seattleschools.org
Norman Brownstein

Brownstein, Norman

Psychologist

nobrownstein@seattleschools.org

Carter, Kristi

Physical Therapist

klcarter@seattleschools.org

Chu, Xiaoping

Chinese Teacher

xichu@seattleschools.org

Cornelio, Mini

Special Education Instructional Assistant (Access)

hacornelio@seattleschools.org
Andrew Darring

Darring, Andrew

4th Grade Teacher

afdarring@seattleschools.org
Lisa DeBurle

DeBurle, Lisa

2nd Grade Teacher

lideburle@seattleschools.org

Farthing, Samantha

Special Education Teacher (Distinct, Grades K-2)

sdfarthing@seattleschools.org

Filatov, Nicole

Speech Language Pathologist

nmfilatov@seattleschools.org
Semhar Gebremichael

Gebremichael, Semhar

Special Education Instructional Assistant (Distinct)

sggebremicha@seattleschools.org

Gilbert, Shelly

Special Education Teacher (Access)

mmgilbert@seattleschools.org

Hannon, Ashley

Speech Language Pathologist

ashannon@seattleschools.org
Jami Hanulik

Hanulik, Jami

Special Education Instructional Assistant (Distinct)

jshanulik@seattleschools.org