Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Pathfinder ~ Attendance
Kathleen Ablott

Ablott, Kathleen

Resource Room K-5 Teacher

kdablott@seattleschools.org
Scott Anderson

Anderson, Scott

Evening Custodian

sdanderson@seattleschools.org
Jasmine Anthony

Anthony, Jasmine

Special Education Instructional Assistant (Jellyfish)

jaanthony@seattleschools.org

Bock, Sarah

7th Grade Teacher (Mountain Goat)

slbock@seattleschools.org

Bridges, Diana

Special Education Teacher

debridges@seattleschools.org

Bridges, Syd

Special Education Teacher (Jellyfish, Grades 6-8)

skbridges@seattleschools.org

Brownstein, Norman

Psychologist

nobrownstein@seattleschools.org

Chu, Xiaoping

Chinese Teacher

xichu@seattleschools.org

Cornelio, Mini

Special Education Instructional Assistant (Access)

hacornelio@seattleschools.org
Shelly Crisologo

Crisologo, Shelly

Occupational Therapist

mlcrisologo@seattleschools.org

Darring, Andrew

4th Grade Teacher (Eagle)

afdarring@seattleschools.org

DeBurle, Lisa

2nd Grade Teacher (Frog)

lideburle@seattleschools.org

Farthing, Samantha

Special Education Teacher (Bee, Grades K-2)

sdfarthing@seattleschools.org
Nicole Filatov

Filatov, Nicole

Speech Language Pathologist

nmfilatov@seattleschools.org
Semhar Gebremichael

Gebremichael, Semhar

Special Education Instructional Assistant (Fox)

sggebremicha@seattleschools.org
Michelle Gilbert

Gilbert, Shelly

Special Education Teacher (Access)

mmgilbert@seattleschools.org
Karen Golmarvi

Golmarvi, Karen

1:1 Nurse (Part Time)

kdgolmarvi@seattleschools.org
Ashley Hannon

Hannon, Ashley

Speech Language Pathologist

ashannon@seattleschools.org
Jami Hanulik

Hanulik, Jami

Special Education Instructional Assistant (Bees)

jshanulik@seattleschools.org