Staff Directory

  • Reset

Ablott, Kathleen

Teacher-Special Education-XG

kdablott@seattleschools.org

Alexakos, Elizabeth

Teacher-Elementary

eaalexakos@seattleschools.org

Biography

I'm on the second and third grade teaching team at Pathfinder K-8.

,Personal Message

The Owl classroom is an active learning environment where we focus on hands on learning, developing critical thinking, and deepening our social skills.  We participate in one to two expeditions each year.  If you want to know more about the Owl classroom email me at eaalexakos@seattleschools.org

Anderson, Scott

License Assistant H

sdanderson@seattleschools.org

Ashman, Pauline

Elementary School Assistant-203/8

pcashman@seattleschools.org

Bores, Jackson

Music Teacher

jabores@seattleschools.org

Bridges, Diana

Teacher-Special Education

debridges@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Bridges, Syd

Lynx Teacher

skbridges@seattleschools.org

Brockschmidt, Tami

O.T.

tlbrockschmi@seattleschools.org

Brownstein, Norman

Psychologist

nobrownstein@seattleschools.org

Carter, Kristi

Physical Therapist

klcarter@seattleschools.org

Cordell, Chris

Assistant Principal

chcordell@seattleschools.org

Darring, Andrew

Teacher-Elementary

afdarring@seattleschools.org

DeBurle, Lisa

Teacher-Elementary

lideburle@seattleschools.org